#SOL15.I.Fully.Expect

SOL

I took a photograph I had of T and affixed it to a copy of The Guinness Book of World Records he had brought in for sharing. I fully expect him to be a record-breaker–so why not put his picture in now?

I fully expect to see C on Broadway–what better place for a person whose very presence brings joy? She has the range of depth and emotion at a young age. Joy bubbles from her soul!

I fully expect to see J as an engineer. He has the patience and the method to figure it out and do it right–do it well.

And even if I’m not right about where they land, I am right that they will land

On two feet

Solidly.

I am right that they will all work doing what they love.

I am right that they will maintain their joy.

3 thoughts on “#SOL15.I.Fully.Expect

  1. LSquared March 28, 2015 / 2:38 am

    Three powerful words.
    I want to write to that prompt!
    Thank you.

  2. Jill Derosa March 28, 2015 / 3:05 am

    I love your positive attitude. It is amazing that we can tell at such a young age the path we think they will take. So many possibilities.

  3. crbrunelle March 28, 2015 / 4:32 am

    This post is an awesome one full of possibilities – so positive and smile inducing.

Leave a Reply

